A Beginning to an End.

Well, first of all, hello! Haha. I just finished my 2 weeks hiatus from watching new korean dramas. Firstly, I decided to have a hiatus [after I finished Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo and Romantic Doctor, Teacher Kim] because I wanted to focus on other things such us studying the Hangul, setting this site up, and my driving lesson and to at least try [I really tried] to get over WFKBJ. Hahaha.

Honestly, the hiatus became a breather for me to focus on other things outside the drama world. I have to say my hiatus was kind of a success as I was able to do the things I mentioned though 2 weeks weren’t enough to cover everything. At least, it’s a start.

So now, I don’t know what could’ve become of this site aside from it being a home to the feels I might get from the dramas I’ll be watching starting from now (I won’t cover the past dramas unless I decided to rewatch them or what). Actually I don’t know how I’ll be able to share my feels. But well, sky is the limit they say.

So hi again, mutuals? Let’s talk about dramas. Yes? Yes. 🙂

Leave a Reply

